River of No Return Board Members

The River of No Return board meets the first Tuesday of every month except the summer months,  June through August. If you would lilke to attend, have questions, or are interested in presenting please email us.



Board Members include:

Terry Myers - President 

Stephanie Smith Latham - Vice President

Jeff Knudson - Secretary

Gail Baer - Treasurer

Jim Juza 

Gary Power

Hannah Branz

Thyra Warren

Cas Fry

Jerry Myers

Tom Tremain

Tony Latham




Add Content